For you it was just a moment


ll.jpg

For you
It was just a moment
That came
And went away

For me
It was the whole lifetime
That I lived
And died therein

For you
Love is nothing
But a fling
One can always have another

For me
Never knew what love is?
You made me feel it
One love, One life

For you
We can always fake it
Then say sorry
Life goes on

For me
My lips can move
But my eyes can’t lie
I ceased to exist in that moment

For you
Words are cheap
Nobody means it
Join the party

For me
I’m a dreamer today
Thanks to you
Happy with unsaid words

Leave a Reply

