I hate you “I love you” times


rtyr.jpg

Last time in Vegas
To a prostitute

He said
I love you

She said oh come on!
Everyone says that to me

Doing lap dance
She made moves

Making him go crazy
And lose his mind

Hesitantly he said
I love you

She exclaimed with joy
Hello my lover # 10

Tired of prostitutes
And lap dancers

He thought
Found real one

And finally said
I love you

Tearfully she responded
You’re not the first one

He screamed to the sky
I hate you “I love you” times

Leave a Reply

