NYU Professor Scott Galloway Encourages Students To Have Sex Instead of Protesting


9:19 Scott Galloway says “Young people aren’t having as much sex. For the species to survive, you have to have young people connecting in terms of romantic opportunities” and “Students are on a hunt for a fake mortal enemy i.e. Jews“.

Hmm… so if the students start to have sex inside those camps on University/College grounds, they’d be less inclined to protesting. Did I get it right? I mean he is an esteemed professor who teaches business at NYU Stern School and we should take his advice seriously. No?

After graduation from Scott Galloway’s business classes, working as real-life employees or businessmen or businesswomen, these students should resort to having sex inside office buildings as a measure to cope with any difficult situation in business or career. See… without even attending his class, I learned so much from his divine wisdom. I used to think more of food than sex. After watching this news clip, I should start thinking of sex as a “cure” for all of my problems…. hookup culture! here I come…

Leave a comment